© 2019 by The Child Abuse Council of Muskegon County

Home of Child Advocacy, CASA, and Prevention in Muskegon County

Call Us: (231)728-6410  /  1781 Peck Street, Muskegon, Michigan 49441

  • w-facebook
2f4af31e-kidguard-logo-v2_03h02g03e02e00

CONTACT US

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Phone number

Address              

Email Addresses & Extensions

Executive Director 

Prevention Director

Advocacy Center Clinical Director

Child Therapist 

CASA Advocate Supervisor

 

 

 

Intake Coordinator

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

Child Therapist

Forensic Interviewer

Forensic Interviewer

Child Therapist

Family Advocate

MSW Intern

(231) 728-6410

1781 Peck Street

Muskegon, MI 49441

Kyleen Gee

KyleenGee@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1226

Deb Anderson

danderson@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1228

Allison Vander Ploeg

avanderploeg@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1000

Andrea Kelley

akelley@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1222

 

Vicki Price

vprice@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1100

Sabryna Benmark

sbenmark@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1229

Paige Cook

pcook@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1232

Dr. Cindy Milton

cmilton@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1223

Jessica Holmes

jholmes@childabusecouncil.org

Ext.1231

Scott Teichmer

steichmer@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1230

Haley Garfield

hgarfield@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1225

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Not sure who you'll need? Email us below...