CONTACT US

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Phone number

Address              

Email Addresses & Extensions

Executive Director 

CASA Director

Prevention Director

Advocacy Center Clinical Director

Child Therapist 

CASA Advocate Supervisor

Medical Coordinator

 

 

Family Advocate

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

Intake Coordinator

Forensic Interviewer

 

 

 

Child Therapist

Child Therapist

Receptionist

Clinical Assistant

MSW Intern

MSW Intern

BSW Intern

(231) 728-6410

1781 Peck Street

Muskegon, MI 49441

Kyleen Gee

KyleenGee@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1226

Deb Anderson

danderson@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1228

Paige Cook

pcook@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1232

Vicki Price

vprice@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1100

Andrea Kelley

akelley@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1222

Sabryna Benmark

sbenmark@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1229

Courtney Aspinall

caspinall@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1005

Rachael McEnhill

rmcenhill@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1000

 

Christina Tulgestke

ctulgestke@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1003

Karli DeHaan

kdehaan@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1001

 

Madison Pierman

mpierman@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1230

Amanda Seaver

aseaver@childbausecouncil.org

Ext. 1003

Hannah Kenny

hkenny@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1225

Grace Strauss

gstrauss@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1231

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Not sure who you'll need? Email us below...

Success! Message sent. We will get back to you as soon as time permits.