CONTACT US

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Phone number

Address              

Email Addresses & Extensions

Executive Director 

Prevention Director

Advocacy Center Clinical Director

Child Therapist 

CASA Advocate Supervisor

Medical Coordinator

 

 

Family Advocate

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

Intake Coordinator

Child Therapist

Forensic Interviewer

Receptionist

 

MSW Intern

MSW Intern

(231) 728-6410

1781 Peck Street

Muskegon, MI 49441

Kyleen Gee

KyleenGee@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1226

Deb Anderson

danderson@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1228

Paige Cook

pcook@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1232

Vicki Price

vprice@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1100

Andrea Kelley

akelley@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1222

Sabryna Benmark

sbenmark@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1229

Courtney Aspinall

caspinall@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1005

Mariah Adamy

madamy@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1000

Macey Balavitch

mbalavitch@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1223

Ext. 1230

Pooja Patel

ppatel@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1225

Kaymi Hargrove

khargrove@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1003

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Not sure who you'll need? Email us below...

© 2019 by The Child Abuse Council of Muskegon County

Home of Child Advocacy, CASA, and Prevention in Muskegon County

Call Us: (231)728-6410  /  1781 Peck Street, Muskegon, Michigan 49441

  • w-facebook
2f4af31e-kidguard-logo-v2_03h02g03e02e00