CONTACT US

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Phone number

Address              

Email Addresses & Extensions

Executive Director 

& CASA Director

Prevention Director

Advocacy Center Clinical Director

& Clinician

CASA Advocate Supervisor

& Medical Coordinator

 

 

Family Advocate

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

Intake Coordinator

Forensic Interviewer

 

 

 

Forensic Interviewer &

Family Advocate

 

 

Clinician

Clinician

 

 

 

Receptionist

& Clinical Assistant

(231) 728-6410

1781 Peck Street

Muskegon, MI 49441

Kyleen Gee

KyleenGee@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1226

Deb Anderson

danderson@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1228

Paige Cook

pcook@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1232

Vicki Price

vprice@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1100

Andrea Kelley

akelley@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1222

Sabryna Benmark

sbenmark@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1229

Cortney Aspinall

caspinall@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1005

Rachael McEnhill

rmcenhill@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1000

 

Grace Strauss

gstrauss@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1231

Christina Tulgestke

ctulgestke@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1009

Hannah Kenny

hkenny@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1225

Madison Pierman

mpierman@childabusecouncil.org

Ext. 1230

 

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Not sure who you'll need? Email us below...

Success! Message sent. We will get back to you as soon as time permits.